Kontakt oss

SALG

John Olav Øverby

Salgssjef Nissan
Tlf. 479 70 727
john.olav.overby@aasen-bil.no

Bjørn Skogen

Salgssjef Citroën
Tlf. 475 08 384
bjorn.skogen@aasen-bil.no

Trond-Arild Johansen

Salgssjef bruktbil
Tlf. 905 13 791
trond.arild.johansen@aasen-bil.no

Svein Sigvardsen

Seniorkonsulent
Tlf. 976 89 670
svein.sigvardsen@aasen-bil.no

ETTERMARKED

Trond Fagerli

Kundemottaker
Tlf. 479 70 723
trond.fagerli@aasen-bil.no

Lisbeth Fossen

Kundemottaker
Tlf. 911 62 221
lisbeth.fossen@aasen-bil.no

Dag Fjeld

Delesjef
Tlf. 479 70 722
dag.fjeld@aasen-bil.no

Bjørn Erik Gundelsby

Deleekspeditør/IT-ansvarlig
Tlf. 479 70 724
bjorn.erik.gundelsby@aasen-bil.no

Terje Aasen

Kundemottaker skade
Tlf. 907 54 477
terje.aasen@aasen-bil.no

ADMINISTRASJON

Bjørn Aasen

Daglig leder
Tlf. 905 13 790
bjorn.aasen@aasen-bil.no

Ruth Prøven

Økonomisjef/Sentralbord
Tlf. 63 95 99 00
ruth.proven@aasen-bil.no

Randi S. Tomter

Salgssekretær
Tlf. 479 70 728
randi.tomter@aasen-bil.no